Loading

your Brands, your products, your services need power to prevail in their markets. As a full service agency, we always focus on your brand communication.

With knowledge and passion.

Philosophy

We work for and with our customers. With precise statements, the highest degree of accuracy, efficient implementation and economic production methods as well as sustainable and holistic value creation, our performance is convincing.

Focus is placed on the quality of the work performed and the satisfaction of our customers. Beyond that, we provide our employees with opportunities and room to show initiative, because we know that motivated and competent employees are the foundation for your and our success.

History

Advertising and marketing are fast moving businesses. Nevertheless, tradition and continuity is very important to us. Hofmann was incorporated as a full service agency in 1954 and has been committing itself successfully to reputable customers in a variety of industries ever since.

We have grown and we have changed. We have rejuvenated and have always had our fingers on the pulse of the time. We master all classical as well as new and the latest media. And we still offer you the complete range of marketing communication.

Laden

Ihre Marken, Produkte und Dienstleistungen brauchen Kraft, um sich in ihren Märkten durchzusetzen. Als Full Service Agentur stellen wir Ihre Markenkommunikation in den Mittelpunkt.

Mit Wissen, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft.

Philosophie

Wir arbeiten für und mit unseren Kunden. Unsere Leistung überzeugt durch konkrete Aussagen, höchste Präzision, effiziente Umsetzung und ökonomische Produktionswege, sowie nachhaltige und ganzheitliche Wertschöpfung.

Im Vordergrund stehen die Qualität der geleisteten Arbeit sowie die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden. Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Mitarbeitern Perspektiven und Raum für Eigeninitiative, denn wir wissen: Motivierte und kompetente Mitarbeiter sind die Grundlage für Ihren und unseren Erfolg.

Historie

Werbung und Marketing sind ein schnelllebiges Geschäft. Trotzdem ist uns Tradition und Kontinuität sehr wichtig. Hofmann wurde 1954 als Full Service Agentur gegründet und ist bis heute erfolgreich für namhafte Kunden der unterschiedlichsten Branchen tätig.

Wir sind gewachsen und haben uns verändert. Wir haben uns verjüngt und sind stets am Puls der Zeit geblieben. Wir beherrschen die klassischen ebenso wie die neuen und die neuesten Medien. Und wir bieten Ihnen bis heute das komplette Repertoire der Marketingkommunikation.